ARKANSAS FCCLA    Home   |    CONTACT US    |     501-682-1115    |    Email Us             
  District II  
Meet your District 2 Officer Team:      

In order left to right
: Reese Buckley, Brooke Ringquist, Maddie Cabana, Julia DeSalvo, Hannah Harrison, Eva Duncan

President: Julia DeSalvo, Nemo Vista High School 

1st Vice President: Hannah Harrison, Rose Bud High School

Vice President of Public Relations: Reese Buckley, Greenbrier Junior High School 

Vice President of Community Service: Eva Duncan, Searcy High School 

Vice President of Membership: Brooke Ringquist, Mayflower High School 

Vice President of Parliamentary Law: Maddie Cabana, Clinton High School

District 2 Theme      

"The IncREDible Race"

District 2 Service Project      

 "The Road to a Better Tomorrow".

To participate in this service project collect donations/volunteer hours at local community shelters including homeless, women's, and domestic violence shelters.

Contact Us      

 District President 

Julia Deslavo 

District President's Adviser 

Christina Loyd

Request a State Officer
Request a State Officer to attend your meeting, event, or competition!
State Officer Request Form

Important Dates
10/11/2022 - Fall Leadership Training
(Location TBD)

11/1/2022 - Planning and Election Meeting
(Location TBD)

Date TBD - District STAR Events Registration Opens

Date TBD - District STAR Events Registration Closes 

Date TBD - STAR Event Payment Postmarked Deadline

Date TBD - STAR Events
(Location TBD)

1/18/2023 - Fall Leadership Meeting
(Location TBD)

3/3/2023 - State and National Officer Candidate Elections
(Location TBD)

4/5/2023 - State STAR Events
(Hot Springs Convention Center)

4/5-6/2023 - State Leadership Conference
(Hot Springs Convention Center)

Copyright Arkansas FCCLA © 2022. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.
Admin Login