ARKANSAS FCCLA    Home   |    CONTACT US    |     501-682-1115    |    Email Us             
  District IV  
Meet your District 4 Officer Team:      

President: Emma Ratliff, White Hall High School 

1st Vice President: Ryan Gifford, Sheridan High School 

Vice President of Public Relations: Logan Guynn, White Hall High School 

Vice President of Community Service: Tamijo Parker, Des Arc High School

Vice President of Membership: Vacant 

Vice President of Parliamentary Law: Vacant

District 4 Theme      

Theme Coming Soon - Check back later! 

District 4 Service Project      

Service Project Coming Soon - Check back later!

Contact Us      

District President 

Emma Ratliff

District President's Adviser

Lynzie Martin

District Social Media


Request a State Officer
Request a State Officer to attend your meeting, event, or competition!
State Officer Request Form

Important Dates
9/14/2022 - Fall Leadership Training
(Location TBD)

9/28/2022 - Planning and Election Meeting
(Arkansas River Co-op, Pine Bluff)

Date TBD - District STAR Events Registration Opens

Date TBD - District STAR Events Registration Closes 

Date TBD - STAR Event Payment Postmarked Deadline

11/17/2021 - STAR Events
(First Baptist Church, Cabot)

12/1/2022 - Fall Leadership Meeting
(Yellowjacket Arena, Sheridan)

3/3/2023 - State and National Officer Candidate Elections
(Location TBD)

4/5/2023 - State STAR Events
(Hot Springs Convention Center)

4/5-6/2023 - State Leadership Conference
(Hot Springs Convention Center)

Copyright Arkansas FCCLA © 2022. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.
Admin Login