ARKANSAS FCCLA    Home   |    CONTACT US    |     501-682-1115    |    Email Us             
Arkansas Leadership Foundation      
The mission of the Arkansas Family, Career and Community Leaders of America Leadership Foundation, Inc. is to develop sustainable partnerships for program and financial support to strengthen opportunities for members of the Arkansas FCCLA student organization.  

Through the support of our Arkansas FCCLA Leadership Foundation, students from across the state have the opportunity to apply for Family and Consumer Sciences related scholarships.

Contact the Foundation:      

Find Us Online:
Visit Foundation Website
Facebook page

Mailing Address for Foundation:
Arkansas Leadership Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 364
Conway, AR 72033

Foundation Board Members:
Members as they appear, left to right. 

Front Row: 
Spencer Gaither - Fisk
Susan Green, Secretary 
Mindy Lyle 
Rikki Manen

Back Row: 
Tammy Elliot, President Elect 
Suellen Ward, President 
Jennifer Wray
Johnathan Wichman 

Members Not Pictured: 
LJ Bryant, Treasurer 
Susan Baker 
Janet Perkins, State Adviser Ex-Officio

Copyright Arkansas FCCLA © 2023. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.
Admin Login