CONTACT US    |    501-682-1115    |    Email Us                 
 
 
 
  Contact  
     
State Staff      
 

Janet Perkins
Arkansas FCCLA State Adviser,  Family & Consumer Sciences Program Advisor
janet.l.perkins@arkansas.gov
 

Amanda Porter

Family & Consumer Sciences Program Coordinator
amanda.porter@arkansas.gov

 

Jessica Thomas
Family & Consumer Sciences Program Advisor
jessica.thomas@arkansas.gov

       
   

Sherry Cerutti
Family & Consumer Sciences Administrative Assistant
sherry.cerutti@arkansas.gov
   

Bart Draper
Student Leadership Center Program Coordinator
bart.draper@arkansas.gov
 

Suellen Ward
Arkansas FCCLA Leadership Foundation Chair
suellen.ward@yahoo.com

Arkansas FCCLA      
  Physical Address:
Three Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 682-1115

Mailing a Payment?
Arkansas FCCLA Payments can be made payable to: Arkansas Department of Education (Arkansas FCCLA must be in the description of the check)

Send Funds to the Following Address:
Arkansas Department of Education
Division of Career and Technical Education
Student Leadership Center
Three Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201

Arkansas FCCLA Leadership Foundation      

Find Us Online:
Visit Foundation Website
Facebook page

Mailing Address for Foundation:
Arkansas Leadership Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 364
Conway, AR 72033


   
 
     
 
   

     
 
   

 
     
     
 
ARKANSAS FCCLA
Copyright Arkansas FCCLA © 2021. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.
WEBSITE ADMIN
Admin Login
FOLLOW US