ARKANSAS FCCLA    Home   |    CONTACT US    |     501-682-1115    |    Email Us             
 
 
 
  Contact  
     
State Staff      


Janet Perkins
  Family & Consumer Sciences Program Coordinator 
janet.l.perkins@ade.arkansas.gov
 

Bethany Leonard
Arkansas FCCLA State Adviser,
Family & Consumer Sciences Program Advisor
bethany.leonard@ade.arkansas.gov

 

Jessica Thomas
Family & Consumer Sciences Program Advisor
jessica.thomas@ade.arkansas.gov

       
   

Sherry Cerutti
Family & Consumer Sciences Administrative Assistant
sherry.cerutti@ade.arkansas.gov
 

Bart Draper
Student Leadership Center Program Coordinator
bart.draper@ade.arkansas.gov
 
Suellen Ward

Arkansas FCCLA Leadership Foundation - President
suellen.ward@yahoo.com

Arkansas FCCLA      
  Physical Address:
Three Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 682-1115

Mailing a Payment?
Arkansas FCCLA Payments can be made payable to: Arkansas Department of Education (Arkansas FCCLA must be in the description of the check)

Send Funds to the Following Address:
Arkansas Department of Education
Division of Career and Technical Education
Student Leadership Center
Three Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201

   
 
     
 
   

     
 
   

 
     
     
 
ARKANSAS FCCLA
Copyright Arkansas FCCLA © 2022. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.
WEBSITE ADMIN
Admin Login
FOLLOW US